Schedule for Scrutiny Committees 2016/17

(further items to be added to schedule as required)

Meeting date	Type and chair	Agenda items	Cabinet members	Head of Service
Thurs 9 Feb	South	Review of Final Draft Budget	Jane Murphy	WJ
Thurs 9 March	Joint	Community Safety Partnership	Anna Badcock/Eric Batts	MR
		Spending commuted sums & affordable housing	Elizabeth Gillespie/Elaine Ware	GB
Thurs 30 March	Vale	Council Tax Reduction Scheme Review	Robert Sharp	M1
		Future Work Programme	All	All
Tues 4 April	South	Policy for individual councillors' grant decisions	Elizabeth Gillespie	СК

Item for future Scrutiny Committees (date to be determined)

Vale

Consultation (may be Joint)
Corporate Development Plan

South

Corporate Development Plan

Joint

Temporary accommodation strategy Unitary status

The Cabinet work programmes can be accessed via the following links: South

http://democratic.southoxon.gov.uk/mgListPlans.aspx?RPId=121&RD=0

Vale

http://democratic.whitehorsedc.gov.uk/mgListPlans.aspx?RPId=507&RD=0

Heads of Service

GB = Gerry Brough AD = Adrian Duffield ADo = Andrew Down CK = Clare Kingston WJ = William Jacobs MR = Margaret Reed

Meeting Start times: Joint: 6:30; South: 6:30; Vale: 7.00